Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Tremaine Bundle

The Tremaine Bundle

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Tremaine The Album (CD)   +$9.99
Tremaine 12 Month 2017-2018 Calendar   +$25.00

* Required Fields


Now available, pick up Trey’s highly anticipated release, featuring “Nobody Else But You,” “Playboy,” “Song Goes Off,” “She Lovin It,” and “Animal”!

This bundle includes the Tremaine The Album CD, and the Tremaine 12 Month 2017-2018 Calendar, which features photos of Trey for each month of the year starting from April 2017 and ending March 2018

1. The Prelude
2. Come Over
3. Number 1 Fan
4. Nobody Else But You
5. Playboy
6. The Sheets… Still
7. Song Goes Off
8. She Lovin It
9. Animal
10. 1x1
11. Priceless
12. What Are We Here For
13. Crazy Little Games
14. Picture Perfect
15. Break From Love


Explicit content.