Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Ready Digital Album (Deluxe) Click for larger image

Ready Digital Album (Deluxe)

Trey Songz
Ready Digital Album (Deluxe)

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Download the Deluxe Version of "Ready", featuring bonus tracks!


01. Panty Droppa (Intro)

02. Neighbors Know My Name

03. I Invented Sex (feat. Drake)

04. I Need a Girl

05. One Love

06. Does He Do It

07. Say Aah (feat. Fabolous)

08. LOL :-) (feat. Gucci Mane and Soulja Boy Tell 'Em)

09. Ready to Make Luv

10. Jupiter Love

11. Be Where You Are

12. Successful (with Drake)

13. Black Roses

14. Love Lost

15. Hollalude

16. Holla If Ya Need Me

17. Yo Side of the Bed

18. Brand New

19. Scratchin' Me Up

20. You Belong to Me