We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Trigga Reloaded (CD)

Trey Songz
Trigga Reloaded (CD)

1. About You
2. Slow Motion  
3. Cake
4. Serve It Up
5. Foreign
6. Na Na
7. Loving You featuring Ty Dolla $ign
8. Touchin, Lovin featuring Nicki Minaj
9. Disrespectful featuring Mila J
10. Dead Wrong featuring Ty Dolla $ign
11. All We Do
12. Foreign Remix featuring Justin Bieber
13. Late Night featuring Juicy J
14. Smartphones
15. Yes, No, Maybe
16. Y.A.S.
17. Change Your Mind
18. What’s Best For You


Be the first to review this product


Pick up Trigga Reloaded, featuring the original tracks from Trigga along with 4 brand new tracks! Explicit version.